Good night images and quotes

Good night images and quotes for friends,relatives,family,best friends ,boyfriend ,girlfriend ,wife and husband  you can send these good night images and quotes to any body’s do who sleep sweet dream I will surely publish more good night images and quotes collection for you for that we need your suggestion,and these good night images and quotes you can send to your partner and whats app and Facebook to friends or any groups

123

Good night images and quotes 

MOON has come to color your dreams,
STARS to make them musical and My SMS to give you warm and peaceful sleep.

Good night love images 

Saying Good night is not a Formality or Due to free SMS,
Its the art of Saying that I remember you in my last minute of the Day…
Good Night!

Lst night I snt an angl to watch ovr u while u vr sleeping.
He cam bck erly, So i asked him y?
He said tht angls dn’t watch ovr othr angl.

Good night images 

Good night my very special friend, I pray you lay in rest, And may tomorrow bring you Much love and happiness. Do not think of me…i m in ur eyes, in ur heart Good Night”

“I cannot improve on those spoken for many years by a true legend who preceded me at CBS News. He would say, simply, ‘good night, and good luck.'”

Sleep that knits up the ravelled sleave of care The death of each day’s life, sore labour’s bath Balm of hurt minds, great nature’s second course, Chief nourisher in life’s feast.”

Night is longer than day for those who DREAM & day is longer than night for those who make their DREAMS come true. Wish you Good Night & Sweet Dreams!”

Good night images wishes 

My friend, you are… the light in my dark, the smooth in my roughs. The correct in my wrong, the easy in my toughs. The bright in my dull, the good in my bad. The smile in my frowns, the happy in my sad. Good night

I hope that your dreams take you to a land where you can drive the fastest cars, date the prettiest girls and play the best video games all night long. Enjoy it, because I don’t see you getting any of that in real life. Good night buddy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

