Good night wishes images

Good night wishes images Think you’re way too cool or a tad too mature for a cute banter with your bestie? Think again. Friendship’s memories revolve around spontaneity and all the crazy things you do. Poke your friends with a sweet message or an inspirational quote while you are rolling around in bed.these good night wishes images we can send on whats app ,Facebook to your friends or groups

good night

Good night wishes images 

Mango, Orange, Banana, Grapes & Apple. Which is D most sweet? Guess pls, dn’t know? These r just fruits; U R D sweetest of all. Good Night Sweetie

Good night 

The brightest stars in my life are not planetary objects, they are friends like you who shine through night and day. Good night.

The memories of our friendship are like the radiance of the moon and the fun times we’ve had together are like the twinkle of the stars that light up my life’s skies. Good night.

Good night images 

I was looking out the windows thinking about the person I care most and the person that came into my mind
is you so just want to wish you…
Good Night!

MOON has come to color your dreams,
STARS to make them musical and My SMS to give you warm and peaceful sleep.

I love all the stars in the sky, but they are nothing compared to the ones in your eyes! So I’ll think about you as I turn in for the night. Good Night!

Good night image

The sun rose and set today – like every other day
But no one knows my world has stopped.
It will move only when we meet again tomorrow. Good night my love!
Saying Good night is not a Formality or Due to free SMS,
Its the art of Saying that I remember you in my last minute of the Day…
Good Nigh

Leave a Reply

