Good night images

Good night images for friends ,good night images for relatives ,good night images for family ,good night images for best friends ,good night images for boyfriend ,good night images for girlfriend ,good night images for husband ,good night images for wife these good night images we can send on whats app ,Facebook to friends ,your love or any groups

gud123

Good night images 

Baby U R on my mind day-night unusually.
Thinking N dreaming about U unexpectedly.
Just like sweet surprise.
Only an angle could be so bright.
Good Night

Good night love images

The brightest stars in my life are not planetary objects, they are friends like you who shine through night and day. Good night.

The memories of our friendship are like the radiance of the moon and the fun times we’ve had together are like the twinkle of the stars that light up my life’s skies. Good night.

Good night images 

I was looking out the windows thinking about the person I care most and the person that came into my mind
is you so just want to wish you…
Good Night!

MOON has come to color your dreams,
STARS to make them musical and My SMS to give you warm and peaceful sleep.

When the night breeze blows my hair, I imagine they’re your kisses
I can stand missing you this much.

I love all the stars in the sky, but they are nothing compared to the ones in your eyes! So I’ll think about you as I turn in for the night. Good Night!

Gud nite images 

“Nighttime brings you dreams of castles in the air and big goals for the future. Rest tonight and allow dreams of the future to wash over your mind.”

I just sent my to angels to watch over you and protect you but they returned and told me that angels can’t watch over angels and that nothing will never want to hurt such an angel.
Good Night!

Leave a Reply

