Good night love images

Good night love images Say good night to your girlfriend with good night love images that give her a tingle.Facebook posts to  there are good night  love images  of ways in which you can say I Love You without saying it. She might not be saying it aloud but deep down inside her heart, every girl wants her boyfriend to tell her how much he’s missing her before going to bed.

gud nite

Good night love images 

Mango, Orange, Banana, Grapes & Apple. Which is D most sweet? Guess pls, dn’t know? These r just fruits; U R D sweetest of all. Good Night Sweetie

Good night love images 

Baby U R on my mind day-night unusually.
Thinking N dreaming about U unexpectedly.
Just like sweet surprise.
Only an angle could be so bright.
Good Night

Do not think of me…I m in ur eyes…in ur mind…in ur heart…in ur soul…everywhere…ever if u want me..just close ur eyes and listen
i m saying..” i miss u”..Good Night..

Good night images 
I love all the stars in the sky, but they are nothing compared to the ones in your eyes! So I’ll think about you as I turn in for the night. Good Night!

This message has the following attachments – the sweetest kiss and coziest hug, the cutest cuddle and warmest snuggle. Good night.

I have never felt so lonely like this, all I can think about is giving you a kiss. Such is the blissful effect of our love on me, that all I do is miss you dearly. Good night.

Gud night images 

I wish I could come over quickly, I wish you would kiss me. I wish we could cuddle the night away, I wish it would never turn into day. Good night.

The sun rose and set today – like every other day
But no one knows my world has stopped.
It will move only when we meet again tomorrow. Good night my love!

Leave a Reply

